ARCHIVES

2006---June through October
 
2006---February through May
November, 2005 through January, 2006
2005---August through October
2005---March through June
 
 
Comments/Questions...

 

(Updated on Nov. 2) Boys cross country: IHSA Class AA Niles West Sectional
Saturday, October 28

1---2---3

 

(Updated on Oct. 30) Girls cross country: IHSA Class AA Niles West Sectional
Saturday, October 28


1---2---3

 

(Updated on Oct. 29) Playoff football: Montini vs. Marian Central Catholic
Saturday, October 28


More photos

 

 

(Updated on Oct. 29) Playoff football: Montini vs. Marian Central Catholic

Crowd photos: Saturday, October 28


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 29) Football: Glenbard East vs. Naperville Central
Friday, October 20


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 29) Football---Glenbard East vs. Naperville Central

Halftime performances: Friday, October 20


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 16) Girls volleyball: Montini vs. Driscoll
Wednesday, October 11


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 16) Girls volleyball: Willowbrook vs. Addison Trail
Tuesday, October 10


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 9) Glenbard East homecoming dance
Saturday, October 7


1---2---3---4

 

(Updated on Oct. 3) Willowbrook homecoming dance
Saturday, September 30


More photos

 

(Updated on Oct. 2) Montini homecoming dance
Saturday, September 30


1---2---3---4

 

(Updated on Oct. 5) The Miss DuPage Pageant
Saturday, September 16


1---2---3---4---5

 

(Added on Sept. 18) Football---Willowbrook vs. Leyden
Friday, September 15


More photos

 

(Added on Sept. 18) Football---Willowbrook vs. Leyden---Halftime performances
Friday, September 15


More photos

 

(Added on Sept. 17) Football---Montini vs. Marmion
Saturday, September 16


More photos

 

Also from Montini vs. Marmion football (Sept. 16)
 
Halftime photos Crowd photos

 

(Added on Sept. 10) Football---Montini vs. St. Francis
Saturday, September 9


More photos

 

(Added on Sept. 10) Crowd photos at Montini football
Saturday, September 9


More photos

 

(Added on Sept. 6) Football---Glenbard East vs. St. Charles North
Friday, September 1


More photos

 

(Added on Sept. 4) Football---Montini vs. Benet;
Saturday, September 2


1---2

 

Crowd photos at Montini football
Saturday, Sept. 2


More photos

 

(Added on August 27) Football---Glenbard East vs. Willowbrook;
Friday, August 25


1---2---3

 

(Added on June 28) Willowbrook Prom;
Friday, June 9


1---2---3---4

 

2006---February through May

November, 2005 through January, 2006

2005---August through October

2005---March through June

 

Comments/Questions?
photos@lombardspirit.com